custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
10/09/2023

Brent is very informative and professional. Explains things well.

A
09/27/2023

The nicest people work here. They are always very helpful and super friendly!

A
09/27/2023

Very helpful staff and nice amenities

C
09/27/2023

Verified Resident

Thank you!
My sister moved in here a couple of weeks ago. People in office were super nice , we all had coffee and they walked us through the process of everything. Made it super easy. Thank you guys!

N
09/22/2023

Lived here 6 plus years and the new staff is incredibly helpful and knowledgeable very great full for the very handy maintenance teams who fix all problems great place to live with a wonderful community

P
09/16/2023

Just wanted to give a big shout out to Brandon Shaffer! I thank you so much!

A
09/14/2023

Friendly team

C
09/14/2023

Angie the property manager is amazing and very appreciated!

K
06/29/2023

Just a quick thank you I had a friend looking for a place and stop by to look and the lady. Angie was very helpful with her and walked around the property etc . She answered all my friend questions. Thanks for great customer service 😃

P
06/10/2023

Verified Resident

Office and maintenance
Cindy and Jamie are very caring and very helpful. We have been here over 10yrs and never any issues. Brent, Wade and Emery maintenance is amazing very efficient


Call Us
(719) 471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed