custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
03/04/2022

I love it here! The office ladies are so helpful & answer any questions i have! I’ve had no problems & everyone that works here is so great & happy!! I couldn’t have asked for a better place to live!

E
12/30/2021

The staff was amazing and did wonders when helping me find the right home. Cindy made sure to ask me what I was looking for and made it happen. I'm very appreciative of her and all her help! The apartment is perfect and exactly what I was looking for! My apartment was clean and well maintained. The staff is really welcoming and friendly, and the property is in a great location.

K
11/15/2021

Like to say thanks to Brent. Always goes above and beyond when we need something fixed. From a screen door to are fridge. Matanence is always there when we need them. And the front office always there to help with any questions we might have been here sense may and they are great appointments. Again thank you Brent for all you do.

J
11/13/2021

Verified Resident

Mountain Ridge Apartments
Very pet friendly, quick to fix any issues that come up, grounds are kept in good condition.

P
09/09/2021

We have been here over 10yrs. We lived in a 1 bedroom for 8yrs and then moved to a 3 bedroom in another building. We love our apartment. The maintenance made sure before we moved in to the new place that everything was done and nice. Maintenance is amazing. Brent and Brandon and Wade are awesome always go above and beyond to make sure everything is ok. The office staff is very friendly and helpful and caring and always willing to listen.

S
03/08/2021

After a year at Stratus Apartments, dealing with a ridiculous amount of stress due to terrible management & maintenance men who literally didn’t know what they were doing, mold in our apartment and extreme disrespect from the staff and maintenance men, we finally got a fresh start at the Mountain Ridge Apartments. We just recently moved into the Mountain Ridge Apartments & I couldn’t be more thankful of the staff members. The front office staff is absolutely amazing, very caring & always there to help. The maintenance men are amazing as well, very kind & great at their jobs! When I brought my paper down to the office with the small fixable issues within our apartment, the front office staff not only took notes of what I was most considered about but the maintenance man came up with me & fixed the two things I was considered about. I put in a maintenance request a couple days later for a few things that go messed up when we were moving in & he was done within 20 mins. Everyday I see the maintenance men out and about, keeping the property as clean as they can. They are also very kind & fully acknowledged my toddler when they come and complete maintenance request which I appreciate very much!! ( our last apartments maintenance men were always so rude & I tried to keep my daughter in a different room or right next to me.)

T
01/24/2021

Michelle is. great. She really made me feel at home there. Thanks! 😊😊😊

T
12/18/2020

Today I had a over flowing toilet and right when I got water off Brent was here to help me and Brandon was here to fix it while Brent cleaned the water up. They are so wonderful and helpful it was fixed and cleaned up so quickly. And they were both so nice to me. I really do love all the staff that works here They are so kind and helpful.

T
11/04/2020

Cindy and Michelle are great. They really made me feel at home there. Thanks ladies! 😊😊😊

T
11/04/2020

Cindy and Michelle are great. They really made me feel at home there. Thanks ladies! 😊😊😊


Call Us
(719) 471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday - 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Saturday - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Sunday - Closed