custominserts2
Mountain Ridge:

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
03/08/2021

After a year at Stratus Apartments, dealing with a ridiculous amount of stress due to terrible management & maintenance men who literally didn’t know what they were doing, mold in our apartment and extreme disrespect from the staff and maintenance men, we finally got a fresh start at the Mountain Ridge Apartments. We just recently moved into the Mountain Ridge Apartments & I couldn’t be more thankful of the staff members. The front office staff is absolutely amazing, very caring & always there to help. The maintenance men are amazing as well, very kind & great at their jobs! When I brought my paper down to the office with the small fixable issues within our apartment, the front office staff not only took notes of what I was most considered about but the maintenance man came up with me & fixed the two things I was considered about. I put in a maintenance request a couple days later for a few things that go messed up when we were moving in & he was done within 20 mins. Everyday I see the maintenance men out and about, keeping the property as clean as they can. They are also very kind & fully acknowledged my toddler when they come and complete maintenance request which I appreciate very much!! ( our last apartments maintenance men were always so rude & I tried to keep my daughter in a different room or right next to me.)

T
01/24/2021

Michelle is. great. She really made me feel at home there. Thanks! 😊😊😊

T
12/18/2020

Today I had a over flowing toilet and right when I got water off Brent was here to help me and Brandon was here to fix it while Brent cleaned the water up. They are so wonderful and helpful it was fixed and cleaned up so quickly. And they were both so nice to me. I really do love all the staff that works here They are so kind and helpful.

T
11/04/2020

Cindy and Michelle are great. They really made me feel at home there. Thanks ladies! 😊😊😊

T
11/04/2020

Cindy and Michelle are great. They really made me feel at home there. Thanks ladies! 😊😊😊

D
10/02/2020


D
10/02/2020


L
07/02/2020

I appreciate the staff at mountain ridge! Cindy , Michelle, and Elizabeth Are awesome!!!! 3 days before we were supposed to move. We were told that the apartment complex we were moving into didn't have an apartment for us. The staff at mountain ridge apartments were incredible! they worked so hard and got us into an apartment. Work orders were completed quickly. I give mountain ridge apartments 5 stars !

L
07/02/2020

I appreciate the staff at mountain ridge! Cindy , Michelle, and Elizabeth Are awesome!!!! 3 days before we were supposed to move. We were told that the apartment complex we were moving into didn't have an apartment for us. The staff at mountain ridge apartments were incredible! they worked so hard and got us into an apartment. Work orders were completed quickly. I give mountain ridge apartments 5 stars !

S
05/28/2020

To those who inquire as to this facility the property is we'll keep an orderly with a office staff Michelle Cindy an Elizabeth who is willing to work things out with you please show respect pet friendly the maintenance crew is always on the top of things Brent an Armando are excellent


Call Us
(719) 471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday - 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Saturday - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Sunday - Closed