custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
08/02/2022

Verified Resident

Resident services Jamie
I had the most wonderful experience while applying and trying to get an apartment here. Jamie was very professional, and was more than happy to fulfill my needs and questions. She is a prime example of what Customer Service is. I myself was a trainer in the customer service field, so my expectations are high, she met every one of them. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would. Excellent

K
07/08/2022

I’m absolutely floored by Jamie in the leasing office! She has been so helpful and informative with this whole process, I can’t thank he enough for her help. My pup and I are so excited to be living here so soon!

A
07/08/2022

Miss Jamie who's one of the leading agents/managers, is the best!! She's trying so hard to help my family, and after all we've been thru, the kindness is greatly appreciated!!! Plus some of the best maintenance guys you could ask for, always prompt response without fail!!

D
06/25/2022

I have lived here for nearly 5 years. There have been ups and downs, but the staff have been very accommodating when times have been tough. Lakyn has gone above and beyond to make sure everything I've needed or had concerns about was taken care of. Office manager Cindy has also been helpful as well. The maintenance crew are hard working and quick to help when needed, too. Apartment life has been a Rollercoaster, but the staff help make it easier a lot of the time.

A
03/04/2022

I love it here! The office ladies are so helpful & answer any questions i have! I’ve had no problems & everyone that works here is so great & happy!! I couldn’t have asked for a better place to live!

E
12/30/2021

The staff was amazing and did wonders when helping me find the right home. Cindy made sure to ask me what I was looking for and made it happen. I'm very appreciative of her and all her help! The apartment is perfect and exactly what I was looking for! My apartment was clean and well maintained. The staff is really welcoming and friendly, and the property is in a great location.

K
11/15/2021

Like to say thanks to Brent. Always goes above and beyond when we need something fixed. From a screen door to are fridge. Matanence is always there when we need them. And the front office always there to help with any questions we might have been here sense may and they are great appointments. Again thank you Brent for all you do.

J
11/13/2021

Verified Resident

Mountain Ridge Apartments
Very pet friendly, quick to fix any issues that come up, grounds are kept in good condition.

P
09/09/2021

We have been here over 10yrs. We lived in a 1 bedroom for 8yrs and then moved to a 3 bedroom in another building. We love our apartment. The maintenance made sure before we moved in to the new place that everything was done and nice. Maintenance is amazing. Brent and Brandon and Wade are awesome always go above and beyond to make sure everything is ok. The office staff is very friendly and helpful and caring and always willing to listen.

S
03/08/2021

After a year at Stratus Apartments, dealing with a ridiculous amount of stress due to terrible management & maintenance men who literally didn’t know what they were doing, mold in our apartment and extreme disrespect from the staff and maintenance men, we finally got a fresh start at the Mountain Ridge Apartments. We just recently moved into the Mountain Ridge Apartments & I couldn’t be more thankful of the staff members. The front office staff is absolutely amazing, very caring & always there to help. The maintenance men are amazing as well, very kind & great at their jobs! When I brought my paper down to the office with the small fixable issues within our apartment, the front office staff not only took notes of what I was most considered about but the maintenance man came up with me & fixed the two things I was considered about. I put in a maintenance request a couple days later for a few things that go messed up when we were moving in & he was done within 20 mins. Everyday I see the maintenance men out and about, keeping the property as clean as they can. They are also very kind & fully acknowledged my toddler when they come and complete maintenance request which I appreciate very much!! ( our last apartments maintenance men were always so rude & I tried to keep my daughter in a different room or right next to me.)


Call Us
(719) 471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday - 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Saturday - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Sunday - Closed