custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

G
07/03/2024

Really nice place, well kept, and the leasing office are the most helpful people ever.

I have a good friend who's lived here now for about 2 years and I have visited at different times of the day and a few times at night and not once have I heard gun shots or seen any of the residents carrying guns. I like it because it's clean outside and inside. I've never witnessed anyone or anything that needed to be reported to the office. I didn't give a 5 star rating because I don't live there. But I have not seen any of the issues some seem to be claiming..

J
06/28/2024

The staff is awesome. I would absolutely recommend Mountain Ridge.

K
06/15/2024

Are fridge stop working. Put in Request to get fixed. Without hesitant they got over hear replaced with a new one. They was very professional and quick to help and make sure we didn't lose any food. So thank you for all the hard work, thank you to the for your speed and professional work. Been here for three years now and every time I need something done. It gets done fast with great outcomes

M
06/12/2024

Verified Resident

Great Staff! Great Place!
Ashley made everything so easy. I am not good with computer things. She really went above and beyond not only for me, for everyone who walked into the office when I was there. Thank you.

P
05/28/2024


G
05/22/2024

Ashley in the office is great always takes the time to listen why you are there. Angie for Money has been so understanding with my medical issues and has helped in resources and time to get myself straight.. These things have relieved so much stress that I could breath. As my first Apartment in Colorado I am happy I chose here.

J
05/15/2024


T
05/03/2024


J
04/29/2024

The staff is really nice, maintenance always came and fixed stuff in a timely manner and were kind, I liked my neighbors, and I appreciate the time that I lived here. Loved the office ladies for sure though, always very helpful and got stuff done quick and easy.


Call Us
(719) 471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed