custominserts2
Mountain Ridge:

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
05/29/2018

I have been treated fair since my tenure here,going on nine years now.

H
10/20/2017

The apartments are a good size. The landscaping is nice and green. Love access to a pool. Laundry fascilities on property. Wonderful view of distant mountain view. The staff is friendly and helpful. I love that they have a weight room too. Its close and more convenient

n
10/05/2017

I love mountain ridge apartments! rent is affordable, staff is friendly and personable like the maintenance supervisor kelly will always say hello to you and make you laugh! and cathy the always makes sure youre taken good care of!

J
10/05/2017

Thank you! You guys are are Great!!!

J
10/05/2017

Wanted to write a few words at how great Mountain Ridge Apartments are. They have all new staff and have made changes for the positive.

c
02/15/2017

Awesome staff. Lived here for over a year with no issues. Nice area and conveniently located. Cheap washer/dryers and they actually work well (unlike some apartments I've been in). Good neighbors, near schools and parks. Dog friendly. I understand before we moves in they had issues but we have had no issues, I don't t know if this is because new management or repairs made, but I do recommend.

A
12/15/2014

Love this place! The apartments feel homey and nice. (Kitchen is a bit small though.) The office staff is super friendly and so helpful with any and...

A
12/15/2014

Love this place! The apartments feel homey and nice. (Kitchen is a bit small though.) The office staff is super friendly and so helpful with any and...


Call Us
(719)471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday - 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Saturday - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Sunday - Closed