custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

l
05/30/2018


F
05/30/2018

Nice quiet place to live great administration keeps everything the way it supposed to be and good and polite employees

J
05/30/2018

Fantastic folks to work with! admin staff and maintenance. All top notch Staff friendly and proficient. Maintainance quick and professional. Any and all issues addressed, resolved, followed up on. All made residing at Mountain Ridge a stress free experience

C
05/30/2018


J
05/29/2018


M
05/29/2018


M
05/29/2018


M
05/29/2018

I have been treated fair since my tenure here,going on nine years now.

H
10/20/2017

The apartments are a good size. The landscaping is nice and green. Love access to a pool. Laundry fascilities on property. Wonderful view of distant mountain view. The staff is friendly and helpful. I love that they have a weight room too. Its close and more convenient

n
10/05/2017

I love mountain ridge apartments! rent is affordable, staff is friendly and personable like the maintenance supervisor kelly will always say hello to you and make you laugh! and cathy the always makes sure youre taken good care of!


Call Us
(719) 471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday - 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Saturday - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Sunday - Closed