custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
11/24/2022

Verified Resident

Customer Service At Its Best
I would like to thank the maintenance and leasing team at Mountain Ridge by experience has always been great.

A
10/31/2022

Amazing staff in the office! Amazing ladies in the office. Cindy is the best ever and always is there to help me out whenever I have any questions!

K
08/26/2022


C
08/02/2022

Verified Resident

Resident services Jamie
I had the most wonderful experience while applying and trying to get an apartment here. Jamie was very professional, and was more than happy to fulfill my needs and questions. She is a prime example of what Customer Service is. I myself was a trainer in the customer service field, so my expectations are high, she met every one of them. If I could give her more than 5 stars I would. Excellent

K
07/08/2022

I’m absolutely floored by Jamie in the leasing office! She has been so helpful and informative with this whole process, I can’t thank he enough for her help. My pup and I are so excited to be living here so soon!

A
07/08/2022

Miss Jamie who's one of the leading agents/managers, is the best!! She's trying so hard to help my family, and after all we've been thru, the kindness is greatly appreciated!!! Plus some of the best maintenance guys you could ask for, always prompt response without fail!!

D
06/25/2022

I have lived here for nearly 5 years. There have been ups and downs, but the staff have been very accommodating when times have been tough. Lakyn has gone above and beyond to make sure everything I've needed or had concerns about was taken care of. Office manager Cindy has also been helpful as well. The maintenance crew are hard working and quick to help when needed, too. Apartment life has been a Rollercoaster, but the staff help make it easier a lot of the time.

n
05/04/2022

Hello all, I am a current resident and am pleased with the level of service from the maintenance and management staff. Brendt, Wade and the office ladies are very nice and practical. They explained everything to me in depth so there were no stones left unturned. Thank you.

D
05/03/2022

Wade the maintenance guy always goes above and beyond he makes it worth living here.

E
03/17/2022



Call Us
(719) 471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed