custominserts2
Mountain Ridge:

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Mountain Ridge apartments! At Mountain Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
08/29/2018

This place is comfortable. The apartment is nice sized however the kitchen space is rather tiny. I’ve had no problems with the apartment or neighbors aside from our fridge leaking. The issue has been fixed but I asked not to enter the apartment unless someone was here because my cat runs out if you don’t pay attention. However, staff is really helpful even notified me when my cat has gotten out previously. Overall it’s been a better experience then other places I’ve lived.

I
08/28/2018


v
08/16/2018


A
08/05/2018

It was a pleasure living @ mountain ridge both the tenents & the staff always greeted me with a wave and a smile & if it wasn't for my health issues i would have never left ! I would highly recommend any & all my friends to live there ! Whenever i had any problems the staff was right on it to take care of it quick and effectively ! 5 stars all day ! 😎

P
08/04/2018

We been here over 6yrs. Office staff is very helpful and friendly and caring. Maintenance is very responsive. Very spacious living and no bugs or any issues since we been there. Parking is tuff but if others would follow the rules of their lease it would be not that bad. Rent is reasonable compared to other places. Pet friendly.

A
07/20/2018


J
07/12/2018


R
06/28/2018

Move in went perfect and super easy! My roommate and I are super happy with our experience so far and love our apartment!

J
06/27/2018

Felicia was so helpful at move in, and Brett from engineering made us feel welcome when we arrived

J
06/27/2018

Fantastic folks to work with! admin staff and maintenance. All top notch Staff friendly and proficient. Maintainance quick and professional. Any and all issues addressed, resolved, followed up on. All made residing at Mountain Ridge a stress free experience


Call Us
(719)471-9230
Address
2605 Verde Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Office Hours
Monday - Friday - 9:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. Saturday - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. Sunday - Closed